key speakers and honorary guests

Serhii Orlov

Deputy Minister of Justice of Ukraine for Digital Development, Digital Transformation and Digitalization.

Yevhen Smychok

Yevhen Smychok, Associate Professor of Tax Law, Doctor of Law, Chief Expert of the ERASMUS-JMO-2023 Project, Member of the Advisory Board on the Regulation of Virtual Assets at the National Securities and Stock Market Commission, Managing Partner of Bona Lex.

Raisa Khanova

Judge of the Supreme Court in the Administrative Cassation Court, Secretary of the Judicial Chamber for Cases on Taxes, Fees and Other Obligatory Payments, Ph.D. in Law, Honored Lawyer of Ukraine.

Vasyl Kostytsky

Prof. Vasyl Kostytsky is the President of the International Association of Medical Law, PhD (Doctor of Legal Sciences (Habilitated), full member of the National Academy of Law Sciences of Ukraine (academician), Full Professor of the Taras Shevchenko National University of Kyiv, the Honorable Lawyer of Ukraine. He is one of the prominent public figures of […]

Lars Brocker

President of the Higher Administrative Court of the Rhineland-Palatinate, President of the Constitutional Court of the Rhineland-Palatinate, Doctor of Law, external lecturer in constitutional and administrative law at Johannes Gutenberg University (Mainz), member of the State Examination Commission, Chairman of the Legal Policy Society, member of the Board of the Institute of Legal Policy of […]

Maikl Yeher

Secretary General of the European Taxpayers Association.

Vadym Chovgan

Vadym Chovgan is an international human rights lawyer. He currently works as a legal advisor at the Danish Institute against Torture – DIGNITY (Copenhagen) where he is in charge of human rights initiatives in Ukraine and other countries such as Tunisia and Morocco. In the past, he worked in Ukrainian human rights NGOs and international […]