key speakers and honorary guests

Aleš Zalar

Aleš Zalar graduated in law. From 1989 to 2008 he was a judge. From 1991 to 2007 he was the President of the Basic Court in Ljubljana and later the District Court in Ljubljana. He was then the EU’s legal consultant for EU law with the Romanian Supreme Court and for mediation with the Croatian […]

Agnė Tvaronavičienė

Agnė Tvaronavičienė  is a doctor of social sciences (law), associate professor and director at Mykolas Romeris Law School Institute of Public Law. CEDR accredited mediator, Chair of Mediators’ Qualification Exam Commission appointed by Minister of Justice of the Republic of Lithuania, Council member of Lithuanian Chamber of Mediators, Deputy Chair of Mykolas Romeris University Mediation […]

Anna Kalisz

А lawyer (legal counsel), a university professor and a mediator. 2006 – 2016 practicing court-qualified mediator in criminal and civil cases; 2007-2009 a head of postgraduate studies in mediation at the University of Maria Curie-Skłodowskiej; 2014 – 2016 mediator-expert appointed by the Ministry of Justice to serve the ministerial program for the crime victim support […]

Oleksandr Tupytskyi

Head of the Constitutional Court of Ukraine.

Dainius Zalimas

Head of Constitutional Court of Lithuania.

Alina Serhieieva

Vice-director of the Mediation Center of the Yaroslav Mydryi National Law University Alumni Association, PhD in law student at the European Union Law Department of Yaroslav Mydryi National Law University, advocate, mediator.