key speakers and honorary guests

Yuliia Prokhoda

Director of “INTELS-Ukraine”, Chairman of the Board of the Association “Ukrainian Seed Society”, Board member of the National Association of Patent Attorneys of Ukraine, patent attorney, lawyer, WIPO certified trainer, national expert on geographical indications in Ukraine and Armenia. Intellectual property rights as a legal tool. Atypical solutions for agricultural start-ups.

Tetiana Yarmosh

Sumy National Agrarian University, Faculty of Food Technology, specialty “Food Technology”, master’s degree, author of innovative technology.

Dmytro Maiboroda

Director of ”Mobimill”, co-founder of the startup HarvesTrack.

Heorhii Molchanov

Amateur winemaker, family craft winery “Slivino”, Mykolayiv region. Family “Plum Winery”. Natural wine grown on the slopes of the Southern Bug, Ukraine. The first craft winery in Ukraine. Achievements: Cabernet in 2017 (silver medal), Chardonnay in 2018 (bronze medal), Riesling in 2018 (bronze medal). Tasting competitions  – “Uwines Awards”.

Yevhen Oleinikov

Acting Chairman of the State Tax Service of Ukraine.

Rafael Petrutstsi

Master of Laws, Managing Director of the Transfer Pricing Center at the Institute of Austrian and International Tax Law at the Vienna University of Economics and Business, International Tax Advisor.

Tanel Kerikmae

Director of the School of Law at Tallinn University of Technology.